Following a rigorous democratic election process in every class and an announcement in today’s assembly, I am
excited to inform you that this year’s School Councillors are:
3JL – Tommy C
3LF – Mia R
3RP – Harley W-H
4CB – Leo C
4MP – Eleanor P
4VH – Jesse C
5DC – Ben R
5HB – Faye H
5LR – Bella Y
6CH – Max G
6HC – Bethany M
6ZN – Max L-M

Congratulations to all of our successful candidates, your class mates have put their faith in you to make a difference and represent their voices throughout the coming academic year and I am looking forward to hearing all of your ideas and suggestions. Well done also to all 172 pupils who stood for election; you should be very proud of the confidence and motivation you have shown to nominate yourselves. I could not be prouder of each of you!